Episode 2-2 notes

Episode 2-2 notes (The Cheeky Door)

Click here to see the post where this episode can be heard and downloaded.


Music (licensed, from Audio Network)

Ian Hughes – Today’s The Day

Paul Mottram – Trailblazer

Igor Dvorkin / Duncan Pittock – Stone Pine

Paul Mottram – Neutrinos

Christopher Ashmore / Benjamin Marks – Schools Out


Sound effects (Creative Commons, from freesound.org)

ryancacophony – shower curtain fast

Wolfsinger – weirdbreath

wolick – Kaiju Lab Interior Ambience #1

JoelAudio – ELECTRIC_ZAP_001

leviclaassen – hit_002

jswonger – Record Scratches

spookymodem – Falling Bones

toiletrolltube – minimal drone orchestra (pos + neg)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s