Episode 1-1 notes

Episode 1-1 notes (Jump on the Angry Cockney)

Click here to see the post where this episode can be heard and downloaded.


Employment ad puzzle

Europe helpdesk isn’t needle edit

Gopher toodles Milo shopping

Onto cornflakes nervous often higher streetwise

Android cherub replays avid venting newborns


Music (licensed, from Audio Network)

Ian Hughes – Today’s The Day

Paul Mottram – Trailblazer

Luke Richards – Tall Tales

Terry Devine-King – Helix Field

Paul Mottram – Regal Fanfare

Dan Skinner / Adam Skinner – Enchanted Paradise

Paul Mottram – Neutrinos


Sound effects (Creative Commons, from freesound.org)

3bagbrew – shop_door_bell

altfuture – Door Slammed

bolland – Forest ambience

Zbyhek – breaking branches

Mafon2 – Two thumps

CastleofSamples – rushing river in woods

plingativator – jawharp_boing

laurent – locomotive

freefire66 – SwordBattle2

murraysortz – Bubbles Quick

Wolfsinger – weirdbreath


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s