Episode 3-1 notes

Episode 3-1 notes (Team Sparkly Balls)

Click here to see the post where this episode can be heard and downloaded.


Music (licensed, from Audio Network)

Ian Hughes – Today’s The Day

Paul Mottram – Trailblazer

Luke Richards – Tall Tales

Alexander L’Estrange – Elfin Magic

Paul Mottram – Ghostly

Paul Mottram – Mercurial Flight


Sound effects (Creative Commons, from freesound.org)

3bagbrew – shop_door_bell

soundmary – Deer Rut Ashton Court Bristol1

swiftoid – wind_howl2_stereo


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s