Episode 3-3 notes

Episode 3-3 notes (Richard is Going Home Tonight)

Click here to see the post where this episode can be heard and downloaded.


Music (licensed, from Audio Network)

Ian Hughes – Today’s The Day

Paul Mottram – Trailblazer

Terry Devine-King – Helix Field

Paul Mottram – Regal Fanfare

Paul Mottram – Ghostly

Igor Dvorkin / Duncan Pittock / Ellie Kidd – Paper Chain

Terry Devine-King – Battle Lines

Paul Mottram – Mercurial Flight

Paul Mottram – Fanfare of the Stars


Sound effects (Creative Commons, from freesound.org)

ACorcuera – automatic_door

ErikH2000 – stomps robot walk

lth_stp – Knock 7x

RHumphries – rbh Applause 03 big

CGEffex – Smashing up beer bottles

sonsdebarcelona – Group fighting

Glaneur de sons – electric_wire_02

gelo_papas – Filth squash


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s